Keep on Dancing

Ford Econoline
Heres a pic of a 60’s Ford Econoline that I snapped enroute between shows Saturday. Just another stop along the road in the great midwest summer tour. Next, we visited the SPAM museum in Austin shortly after we tool this pic. We played some wonderful shows in southern Minnesota this past weekend. Fillmore County Fair Grandstand was a real hoot on Friday night. Old school rock concert complete with 100’s of autographs signed for the fans. Really nice folks run the event, & treated us like royalty. Can’t wait to get back there next year for another great show. Aragon bar street dance was a great time on Saturday also. Exotic dancers abound, ensuring the party never slowed down, }:-D- That was a party that no one will soon forget. I feel honored to be part of the the Risrox organization.
Three shows this coming weekend:
Thursday 7/28 – Anoka County Fair, Anoka 7:00 pm
Friday 7/29 – Neisens Sports Bar, Savage 9:30 pm
Saturday 7/30 – The Blue Fox, Arden Hills 9:30 pm

About WebMaxus

Music is my first love. I enjoy performing around the twin cities with my group Rock it Science. I also enjoy biking & other fitness activities, as well. Dining out, entertaining, & good movies are all pleasant pastimes that I enjoy. My latest passion is graphic development for the web, which I have recently studied at Saint Paul College. Need a simple web page? Drop me a line. I also specialize in photo editing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

