Shake it up – Boys


You don’t need a bullet proof vest to live through a photo shoot, but sunglasses sure do help. Over 1500 photos were snapped at the studio last Wednesday for the two shows we produce “Rock it Science” & “Ladies of the 80’s”. This season’s photo shoot welcomes Frosty Atkinson to the group for the fall/winter tour. Can you teach an old dog new tricks? We’ll find out as the season progresses. Click HERE for a listing of current appearance dates on the winter tour near you. Not taking away from Frosty’s sex appeal here, but many of the shots are of the new “Rock It Ladies” dance review that will be appearing with the group at the clubs where stage size allows. I didn’t invent sex appeal, but it’s less than subtle powers cannot be denied. Without sex there would be no you or I. See next weeks posting here on Millenium Quips for a link to photos of the girls that will rock your socks off. }:-D-

About WebMaxus

Music is my first love. I enjoy performing around the twin cities with my group Rock it Science. I also enjoy biking & other fitness activities, as well. Dining out, entertaining, & good movies are all pleasant pastimes that I enjoy. My latest passion is graphic development for the web, which I have recently studied at Saint Paul College. Need a simple web page? Drop me a line. I also specialize in photo editing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

