Walk Like an Egyptian.


Yes I know, the new Rock it Ladies are young & smokin’ hot. I’ve got lots of pics to show, but not quite yet. These lovely young ladies are talented & very professional dancers. So honored to share the stage with these limber, dedicated show-offs. It’s a wonderful time to see live entertainment in Minneapolis these days. The average cover band is putting on skits, & doing full costumed dance reviews, complete with follow spots & intelligent lighting, bubble machines, fog generators. That should give you an idea how bad the economy really is when even lazy musicians are making an effort at entertaining an audience.
Swing out to a local show & buy a T-shirt. Seriously… Support local music.

About WebMaxus

Music is my first love. I enjoy performing around the twin cities with my group Rock it Science. I also enjoy biking & other fitness activities, as well. Dining out, entertaining, & good movies are all pleasant pastimes that I enjoy. My latest passion is graphic development for the web, which I have recently studied at Saint Paul College. Need a simple web page? Drop me a line. I also specialize in photo editing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Walk Like an Egyptian.

  1. Simon Bomar says:

    Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity for your put up is simply spectacular and i can assume you are an expert in this subject. Fine with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to stay updated with imminent post. Thank you one million and please carry on the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

