Can’t We All Just Get Alaong?

GetAlong
Many folks seem to feed off conflict & drama. It’s like they didn’t get enough attention or love as a child; & so begiins a life long journey of acting out. I believe that the only cure for this behavioral problem is to find something to aspire to & expend all your energies on accomplishing goals set to distract one from the habit of acting out, & bringing others down. Can’t we all just get along?

About WebMaxus

Music is my first love. I enjoy performing around the twin cities with my group Rock it Science. I also enjoy biking & other fitness activities, as well. Dining out, entertaining, & good movies are all pleasant pastimes that I enjoy. My latest passion is graphic development for the web, which I have recently studied at Saint Paul College. Need a simple web page? Drop me a line. I also specialize in photo editing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment