Where Does Your Money Go?

2DollarTank
If you’ve worked hard all your life & have ever wondered where all the money goes, it isn’t hard to follow the money train to see where it ultimately gets frivolously spent padding the wallets of fat republicans who trade in human frailties. Yes there are alternatives, but instilling morals into greedy criminals isn’t always an easy task. You can do your part by trying to get involved, but it’s kind of like joining in a monopoly game half way through. You’ll quickly find that you don’t stand a chance of making a major dent by yourself. Carefully choose your alliances & stand by your choices. You still have to live with yourself at the end of the day.

About WebMaxus

Music is my first love. I enjoy performing around the twin cities with my group Rock it Science. I also enjoy biking & other fitness activities, as well. Dining out, entertaining, & good movies are all pleasant pastimes that I enjoy. My latest passion is graphic development for the web, which I have recently studied at Saint Paul College. Need a simple web page? Drop me a line. I also specialize in photo editing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment