Sting Ray

943466_606670622690435_420395694_n
Hey Ray, Does that sting? The giant aquarium is a great place to reclaim your perspective on where we fit it in to the the scheme of things (globally speaking). We are what we are & that won’t change. We can, however, change how we are.

About WebMaxus

Music is my first love. I enjoy performing around the twin cities with my group Rock it Science. I also enjoy biking & other fitness activities, as well. Dining out, entertaining, & good movies are all pleasant pastimes that I enjoy. My latest passion is graphic development for the web, which I have recently studied at Saint Paul College. Need a simple web page? Drop me a line. I also specialize in photo editing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment